LIC | Find a Consultant


FarmWise Consultants

NZ Map

National Manager


Edward Hardie

Edward Hardie

Mob: 027 532 7841

Email: edward.hardie@lic.co.nz

 

Northland


Neil Smith

Neil Smith
Northland

Ph: 09 435 5548
Mob: 0274 999 019
neil.smith@lic.co.nz

View profile


Waikato


Bridget Ray

Bridget Ray
Waikato

Ph: 07 824 0918
Mob: 027 275 6997
bridget.ray@lic.co.nz

View Profile

Darren Sutton

Darren Sutton
Waikato

Ph: 07 871 8444
Mob: 027 278 5214
darren.sutton@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

James Thomas

James Thomas
Waikato

Ph: 07 8873 862
Mob: 027 242 2208
james.thomas@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

Ken Bartlett

Ken Bartlett
Waikato

Ph: 07 855 6926
Mob: 0274 928 957
ken.bartlett@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey
Waikato

Ph: 07 887 5112
Mob: 027 270 2364
mike.bailey@lic.co.nz

View Profile

Paul Exton

Paul Exton
Waikato

Ph: 07 888 6778
Mob: 0274 864 345
paul.exton@lic.co.nz

View Profile


Taranaki


Peter Moffitt

Peter Moffitt
Taranaki

Ph: 06 751 1265
Mob: 027 242 1812
peter.moffitt@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

Phil Fleming

Phil Fleming
Taranaki

Ph: 06 765 5512
Mob: 027 4999 027
phil.fleming@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

Photo Coming Soon

Alicia Riley
Taranaki

Mob: 027 561 9995
alicia.riley@lic.co.nz

View Profile


Bay of Plenty


Craig Purcell

Craig Purcell
Bay of Plenty

Ph: 07 312 3857
Mob: 027 233 1584
craig.purcell@lic.co.nz  

View Profile

 

       


Hawkes Bay / Wairarapa/Wellington


Dean Edwards

Dean Edwards
Hawkes Bay/Wellington/Wairarapa

Mob: 027 474 3273
dean.edwards@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

       


Upper South Island


Brent Boyce

Brent Boyce
Nelson/Marlborough/Buller

Mob: 027 448 8157
brent.boyce@lic.co.nz

View Profile

       


West Coast


Simon Pontin

Simon Pontin
West Coast

Ph: 03 755 5031
Mob: 027 499 9026
spontin@lic.co.nz

View Profile

       


Mid South Island


George Reveley

George Reveley
Canterbury

Ph: 03 341 6382
Mob: 0274 854 985
george.reveley@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

Noelle Fox

Noelle Fox
Canterbury

Mob: 027 52 50 250
noelle.fox@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

Photo Coming Soon

Debbie Kinder
Canterbury

Mob: 027 53 86 525
debbie.kinder@lic.co.nz

View Profile


Lower South Island


Gene Marsh

Gene Marsh
Southland

Mob: 027 662 9579
gene.marsh@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

Geoffrey Campbell

Geoffrey Campbell
Otago

Ph: 03 453 5446
Mob: 027 450 0218
geoffrey.campbell@lic.co.nz 

View Profile

Jack Ballam Jack Ballam
Southland

Ph: 03 224 6169
Fax: 03 224 6184
Mob: 0274 326 002
jack.ballam@lic.co.nz

View Profile
Photo Coming Soon

Mo Topham

Mobile: 027 546 7623
Email: mtopham@lic.co.nz

View Profile

       

 

Site Map